Meet the Team

Friendly, creative, multi-skilled, knowledgeable; we truly have the best of the industry working at Visions.

  • Chris Norman
    Chris Norman Founder & CEO

    Most likely to be found: Working on any number of projects, moaning the warehouse is a mess or providing a solution to a problem.

    Interests outside of work: Probably thinking about work or a project, but failing that somewhere travelling, skiing or being ordered to take a break by friends or family.

    T: 0870 042 2602

    E: chris@visionsgroup.co.uk

  • Graham Norman
    Graham Norman Director

    Most likely to be found: Trying to retire completely, or organising insurance or Vehicles.

    Interests outside of work: Doing DIY for one of the family members, the list is endless. Cycling or having a good relaxing holiday.

    T: 0870 042 2602

    E: gnorman@visionsgroup.co.uk

  • Anna Wakeling
    Anna Wakeling Business Manager

    Most likely to be found: At my desk organising the accounts and sorting a mountain of paperwork usually 😊

    Interests outside of work: Being a busy mum to my 2 young children, watching TV Dramas and baking cakes when I get a chance.

    T: 0870 042 2602

    E: awakeling@visionsgroup.co.uk

  • Clair Whitecross
    Clair Whitecross Business Development Director

    T: 0870 042 2602
    E: cwhitecross@visionsgroup.co.uk

  • Robbie Brown
    Robbie Brown Trainee Engineer

    T: 0870 042 2602
    E: rbrown@visionsgroup.co.uk

  • Tom Veale
    Tom Veale Engineer

    T: 0870 042 2602

    E: tveale@visionsgroup.co.uk

  • James Templeman
    James Templeman Streaming and Media Engineer

    T: 0870 042 2602

    E: jtempleman@visionsgroup.co.uk

  • Colin Robson
    Colin Robson Project Manager Power

    Most likely to be found: With his head in a distro, or coiling a cable.

    T: 0870 042 2602

    E: crobson@visionsgroup.co.uk

  • Tom Lovick
    Tom Lovick Production Engineer

    Most likely to be found: Planning for the next job, In the warehouse playing sorting out kit or somewhere around the country on site!

    Interests outside of work: Working? And going to hot countries to go Scuba Diving!

    T: 0870 042 2602

    E: tlovick@visionsgroup.co.uk

  • Mark Wilks
    Mark Wilks Project Manager/Sales Manager

    Most likely to be found: Organizing the latest projects which includes communicating with clients and brain storming ideas with the tech team.

    Interests outside of work: Trying to renovate a house, taking bad photos and geeking out on science news.

    T: 0870 042 2602

    E: mwilks@visionsgroup.co.uk

  • Annabel Britton
    Annabel Britton Event Operations Assistant

    Most likely to be found: Organising freelancers, transport and any other unusual requirements for the next upcoming event or chasing our engineers down for photo’s to put on our social media accounts!

    Interests outside of work: Planning new adventures over a huge plate of pancakes at her favourite brunch spot, or settling down with a good book, cup of tea and little cat Mixie.

    T: 0870 042 2602

    E: abritton@visionsgroup.co.uk

  • Wayne Penford
    Wayne Penford Warehouse and Logistics Manager

    Most likely to be found: Spending time spilt between the warehouse and on site

    Interests outside of work: Traveling around the UK and Europe watching Sidecar Motocross

    T: 0870 042 2602

    E: wpenford@visionsgroup.co.uk

  • Sarah Hamilton
    Sarah Hamilton Project Manager

    Most likely to be found: Looking at projects for current and new customers from the early planning and ideas to the logistics, suppliers and health & safety. Busy planning people and transport for our busy event diary all fueled with a big cup of coffee 🙂

    Interests outside of work: Having many adventures with my toddler, dreaming of travelling and mid house renovation.

    T: 0870 042 2602

    E: sarah@visionsgroup.co.uk

  • Nick Hamilton
    Nick Hamilton Project Manager

    Most likely to be found: Printing, prepping, working with wood or dealing with the day to day AV needs at Wellington College.

    Interests outside of work: Trying to remain sane with a feisty 3 year old. Going out with friends and family as much as possible and attempting DIY.

    T: 0870 042 2602

    E: nhamilton@visionsgroup.co.uk

     

  • Jamie Andrews
    Jamie Andrews Project Manager Power & Infrastructure

    Most likely to be found: Finding the best place to park on the M25 without actually wanting to park! Or working on the next exciting infrastructure project.

    Interests outside of work: Spending time with the family, building Lego with his son & dreaming of finishing the restoration of his sailing boat!

    T: 0870 042 2602

    E: jandrews@visionsgroup.co.uk

  • Katie Redfern
    Katie Redfern Marketing Manager

    Most likely to be found: Writing new website blogs, planning the next trade show we are going to exhibit at and extracting case study content from the Event Managers!

    Interests outside of work: Chasing after her energetic toddler Elliot at various family days out. Cooking new healthy but hopefully tasty recipes!

    T: 0870 042 2602

    E: kredfern@visionsgroup.co.uk

Start typing and press Enter to search