Meet the Team

Friendly, creative, multi-skilled, knowledgeable; we truly have the best of the industry working at Visions.

  • Michael Gallagher
    Michael Gallagher Scenic Project Manager
  • Hannah Leech
    Hannah Leech Assistant Management Accountant
  • Paul Hill
    Paul Hill Graphic Designer
  • Holly Wadsworth
    Holly Wadsworth Warehouse Engineer
  • Matthew Langswith
    Matthew Langswith Production Engineer
  • Diana Kerr
    Diana Kerr Accounts Assistant
  • Rob Collett
    Rob Collett Head of Production
  • Martin Pretty
    Martin Pretty Dry Hire Manager
  • Chris Norman
    Chris Norman Founder & CEO

    Most likely to be found: Working on any number of projects, moaning the warehouse is a mess or providing a solution to a problem.

    Interests outside of work: Probably thinking about work or a project, but failing that somewhere travelling, skiing or being ordered to take a break by friends or family.

    T: 0870 042 2602

    E: chris@visionsgroup.co.uk

  • Graham Norman
    Graham Norman Director

    Most likely to be found: Trying to retire completely, or organising insurance or Vehicles.

    Interests outside of work: Doing DIY for one of the family members, the list is endless. Cycling or having a good relaxing holiday.

    T: 0870 042 2602

    E: gnorman@visionsgroup.co.uk

  • Clair Whitecross
    Clair Whitecross Business Development Director

    T: 0870 042 2602
    E: cwhitecross@visionsgroup.co.uk

  • Robbie Brown
    Robbie Brown Project Engineer

    T: 0870 042 2602
    E: rbrown@visionsgroup.co.uk

  • Tom Veale
    Tom Veale Engineer

    T: 0870 042 2602

    E: tveale@visionsgroup.co.uk

  • James Templeman
    James Templeman Streaming and Media Engineer

    T: 0870 042 2602

    E: jtempleman@visionsgroup.co.uk

  • Colin Robson
    Colin Robson Project Manager Power

    Most likely to be found: With his head in a distro, or coiling a cable.

    T: 0870 042 2602

    E: crobson@visionsgroup.co.uk

  • Tom Lovick
    Tom Lovick Project Manager

    Most likely to be found: Planning for the next job, In the warehouse playing sorting out kit or somewhere around the country on site!

    Interests outside of work: Working? And going to hot countries to go Scuba Diving!

    T: 0870 042 2602

    E: tlovick@visionsgroup.co.uk

  • Mark Wilks
    Mark Wilks Account Director

    Most likely to be found: Organizing the latest projects which includes communicating with clients and brain storming ideas with the tech team.

    Interests outside of work: Trying to renovate a house, taking bad photos and geeking out on science news.

    T: 0870 042 2602

    E: mwilks@visionsgroup.co.uk

  • Wayne Penford
    Wayne Penford Transport and Property Manager

    Most likely to be found: Spending time spilt between the warehouse and on site

    Interests outside of work: Traveling around the UK and Europe watching Sidecar Motocross

    T: 0870 042 2602

    E: wpenford@visionsgroup.co.uk

  • Sarah Hamilton
    Sarah Hamilton Commercial Director

    Most likely to be found: Looking at projects for current and new customers from the early planning and ideas to the logistics, suppliers and health & safety. Busy planning people and transport for our busy event diary all fueled with a big cup of coffee 🙂

    Interests outside of work: Having many adventures with my toddler, dreaming of travelling and mid house renovation.

    T: 0870 042 2602

    E: sarah@visionsgroup.co.uk

  • Nick Hamilton
    Nick Hamilton Scenic Manager

    Most likely to be found: Printing, prepping, working with wood or dealing with the day to day AV needs at Wellington College.

    Interests outside of work: Trying to remain sane with a feisty 3 year old. Going out with friends and family as much as possible and attempting DIY.

    T: 0870 042 2602

    E: nhamilton@visionsgroup.co.uk

     

  • Jamie Andrews
    Jamie Andrews Assets Manager

    Most likely to be found: Finding the best place to park on the M25 without actually wanting to park! Or working on the next exciting infrastructure project.

    Interests outside of work: Spending time with the family, building Lego with his son & dreaming of finishing the restoration of his sailing boat!

    T: 0870 042 2602

    E: jandrews@visionsgroup.co.uk

  • Harry Giles
    Harry Giles Account Manager

    T: 0870 042 2602

    E: hgiles@visionsgroup.co.uk

  • Como (2018-2022)
    Como (2018-2022) Office Dog and Well Being Support Officer

    Como was an important member of the team since he was a puppy. He loved to meet and greet visitors, especially those that came bearing treats!

    Favourite place: He loved lounging in his favourite corner in the office or wandering around the depot checking everything out. Como loved being out and about on-site at events supporting the team and their well being!

    Interests outside of work: Como loved attention and liked to spend time exploring with his favourite human Chris and was very spoilt with lots of cuddles from his human pals! He loved to have a good play tugging with his toys before having a nap and moving on to his next snack!

    Sadly Como’s time with us was cut short, but he has truly left paw prints on our hearts and will be missed greatly by the team.

    T: 0870 042 2602
    E: info@visionsgroup.co.uk

Start typing and press Enter to search